Carrier

btt button

Do you carry a book around with you? Inside the house? Whenever you go out? Always, everywhere, it’s practically glued to your fingers?

(And yes, digital books very much DO count as long as you’re spending time reading on your Kindle or iPad and not just loading them with books that you never actually read.)

Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response (so people don’t have to go searching for it) in the comments—or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

14 responses

  1. Thanks to my Kindle/Kindle apps, I carry books all the time!
    But … http://leonieke.eu/carrier-booking-through-thursday/34496

  2. I don’t carry the same book around with me (unless it is one of those I literally can’t put down and am just moving to a different place to read it), but I do have access to a book everywhere I go, inside the house or out, just in case I have a few minutes to read.

  3. A day late as always, but I did play along this week. My response can be found here: http://www.literaryfeline.com/2015/03/tgif-hopping-and-booking-through-friday.html

    I’m home today with a sick daughter. Poor girl. 😦