Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

Celebrities? July 2, 2009

Filed under: Wordpress — --Deb @ 1:06 am

btt button

Suggested by Callista83:

Do you read celebrity memoirs? Which ones have you read or do you want to read? Which nonexistent celebrity memoirs would you like to see?


Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response (so people don’t have to go searching for it) in the comments—or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

 

78 Responses to “Celebrities?”

  1. Violet Says:

    I’ve done mine

    Interesting Question. Happy Thursday!!!

  2. Novroz Says:

    this is mine http://bokunosekai.wordpress.com/2009/07/02/sorting-and-celebrities

    I’ve done 2 btts at one.

    happy BTT gguys :)

  3. Rebecca Says:

    Here is my post. Interesting question by Kathleen!

    Celebrity Memoirs

  4. Here’s mine! Can’t wait to read some more!

    http://amyreads.com/?p=289

  5. Mae Says:

    Here’s mine

  6. Mae Says:

    Ooops, sorry here the link

  7. mervih Says:

    Here’s my (boring) answer:

    http://mervih.wordpress.com/

  8. mervih Says:

    The direct link to the answer is here:
    http://mervih.wordpress.com/2009/07/02/celebrities/

  9. Zia Says:

    Great question!
    Here’s mine

  10. My list is heavy on Brits, it seems.

  11. Marie Burton Says:

    Allrighty Mine is finally up.
    At The Burton Review

  12. Sassy Brit Says:

    Oh this is a good question!

    Here is mine!

    Take care and happy reading!

    Sassy :)

  13. mizb17 Says:

    Apparently, I *have* read a couple! Whatdoyaknow! LOL

    http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/2009/07/02/btt-celebrities/

    ~ MizB

  14. Southpaw Says:

    Great question! Had to think on this one! Have a great weekend!!!

  15. Carol Says:

    My post is up. Happy BTT everyone!

  16. [...] What about you? Join in at Booking through Thursday. [...]

  17. I’ve just posted mine here.

  18. thebluestockingguide Says:

    HERE IS MIne Celebs

  19. Hilarie Says:

    My first time. My answer is here.

  20. Mish Says:

    Happy BTT! Here’s my three cents.

  21. uncertainprinciples Says:

    Great question.

    Booking Through Thursday :)

  22. Tim Says:

    Here’s mine, including the memoirs I’d like to see from “nonexistent” celebrities.

  23. Lynne Says:

    Here’s mine.

    Have a happy and safe 4th of July!

  24. Julie J Says:

    Here’s mine http://molcotw.blogspot.com/2009/07/booking-through-thursday.html

    This was my first one and I found it quite fun! :)

  25. Tina Kubala Says:

    I love the book I’m recommending

  26. kat(e) Says:

    i just finished reading Prairie Tale by Melissa Gilbert. I loved Little House on the Prairie and thought her memoir was very interesting. I’m also reading Lucky Man by Michael J. Fox and then plan to read Looking Up.

  27. Lindsey Says:

    Check mine out .

  28. David K Says:

    Just getting of the ground here…hope I got my tags right!

    My 2 cents

  29. [...] Booking Through Thursday – Do you read celebrity memoirs? Which ones have you read or do you want to read? Which [...]

  30. Schatzi Says:

    here’s mine, despite the beer I spilled on my computer while trying to answer!: http://mealibris.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/btt-celebrities/

  31. Florinda Says:

    Booking Through Thursday on Friday. Celebrity memoirs could be pretty good beach reads, come to think of it…

  32. J.S. Peyton Says:

    Here’s my answer a whole 24 hours later (yes, I know. I’m terrible).


Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 398 other followers