Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

R.I.P. May 3, 2007

Filed under: Wordpress — --Deb @ 6:16 am

Booking Through Thursday

No, not THAT kind of R.I.P.

Reading. In. Public.

Do you do it? Why or why not?

Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response in the comments—or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

 

56 Responses to “R.I.P.”

  1. Stephen Says:

    Great meme! I’ve left my answer on my blog.

  2. Kristy Says:

    Here’s mine. I like the new site.

  3. Kiki Says:

    Great question! Mine is almost up!

  4. Laura Says:

    Mine’s up, you can find it here !

  5. CoversGirl Says:

    Mine’s here! Love the new site.

  6. irishcoda Says:

    Nice site! I am still up on my blogger site here

  7. Stacy Says:

    Love the new site! Mine is up now, here.

    Happy Reading :)

  8. Athena Says:

    My answer is up.

  9. [...] 3rd, 2007 · No Comments Booking Through Thursday asks: Do you read in public, and wants to know why or why [...]

  10. Charity Says:

    My answer is here.

  11. Jane Says:

    Here’s mine – along with a couple new F.O.s…..

  12. Alice Says:

    Alas, the question’s up. LOL. And here’s mine! ~Alice

  13. Marianne Says:

    I finally had a chance to check back. My answers are up on my blog.

  14. Julia Says:

    Sorry a little late, but Happy BTT! Hope everyone have good day! Here is Mine!

  15. Danielle Says:

    I have been wanting to participate for months now…and finally I have!! Love the new look!!!

  16. I forgot to do last week’s but I am back and posted my answers on my blog!

  17. Cass Says:

    I played this week!. The new site looks great!

  18. Erica Says:

    Hey, I posted mine ON TIME this week. Woot!

    http://ericah.blog.com

  19. pussreboots Says:

    A little late but here’s mine.

  20. --Deb Says:

    Okay, here’s mine.

    I’m glad everyone likes the new look! And it seems like just about everybody has found their way to the new page . . . I hope!

  21. soulbalm Says:

    I LOVE reading in public… go see
    x

  22. ennavic Says:

    I commented (my first BTT as well – although it’s Fri by the time I get to it here in NZ!)

    http://ennavic.wordpress.com/2007/05/04/booking-through-friday-rip/

  23. bookbitsasu Says:

    I posted my answer here:

    http://www.book-bits.com/2007/05/an_apology_and_.html

    Thanks! Love the new site BTW. :)

  24. Melody Says:

    Hi, I’m a little late this week. Anyway, here’s mine!

  25. kat Says:

    I’m a little late too, considering that in my country, your Thursday is my Friday ehehe.

    Here’s mine!

  26. Carrie K Says:

    Mine’s up too, even if my site is all wonked.

  27. Sally906 Says:

    Mine is up – good questions – yes I R.I.P – more in my blog :)

  28. Take a look! Love hearing from you -

  29. Danielle Says:

    Just wanted to stop by and say thanks for visiting…I am thankful that I can do it on any day…I so have commitment issues and now that I know I can answer on any day really relieves the pressure ;) Thanks again!

  30. Kym Says:

    Left my answer on my blog: http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/kympossible/323277/

    I’m a first-timer here – what a great idea!

    Blessings,
    Kym

  31. Karen Says:

    Have posted my reply.

  32. la0sauterelle Says:

    Posted mine.

  33. Dewey Says:

    I posted mine, too!

  34. sprite Says:

    Hell, yeah! And I love to spy on what others are reading on the Metro, too.

  35. Adrian Says:

    Hey I am up with #2

    WooHoo Happy BTT xx

  36. [...] judging by last week’s answers, apparently the question I should have been asking [...]

  37. Christine Says:

    Catching up after vacation:

    http://xinef.livejournal.com/131759.html

  38. [...] Where Not?” Filed under: Booking Through Thursday — eisel @ 7:58 pm So, judging by last week’s answers, apparently the question I should have been asking [...]

  39. [...] have been wanting to participate in the Booking Through Thursday meme…but it always seems that come Thursday…I have other things I want to write about. [...]

  40. [...] I’m delighted to see one of my favorites on this list. Booking Through Thursday : R.I.P. No, not THAT kind of  [...]

  41. [...] judging by last week’s answers, apparently the question I should have been asking [...]


Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 410 other followers