Sniffle

btt button
A while ago, I interviewed my readers for a change, and my final question was, “What question have I NOT asked at BTT that you’d love me to ask?” I got some great responses and will be picking out some of the questions from time to time to ask the rest of you. Like now.

Jamie asks:

What was the most emotional read you have ever had?

Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response (so people don’t have to go searching for it) in the comments—or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

34 responses

  1. Great question! Here’s mine @ Realms of an Open Mind

    Happy Reading🙂

  2. My answer for this week. Have a good weekend everyone!

  3. As I remember them, I’m already sniffling…here’s MY THURSDAY MEMES POST

  4. Here’s my answer! And be sure to check out my giveaway of a signed copy or e-book of Audrey’s Guide to Witchcraft!

    http://dedicatedreadersonly.blogspot.com/2012/08/booking-through-thursday-5.html

  5. Here’s mine!

  6. Let’s try again.🙂
    My BTT

  7. I liked the question this week. My first one that I’m blogging instead of just reading: http://erlessard.wordpress.com/2012/08/16/booking-through-thursday-sniffle/

  8. I’m a little late to the party, but I’m crashing anyway.🙂 Here’s my response: Five books that punch you in the heart.

  9. A day late but I make it up with not one but three books.
    My answer is posted on my blog.

