Secondly

btt button
A while ago, I interviewed my readers for a change, and my final question was, “What question have I NOT asked at BTT that you’d love me to ask?” I got some great responses and will be picking out some of the questions from time to time to ask the rest of you. Like now.

Mervih asks:

Favorite secondary characters? (Note the plural)

Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response (so people don’t have to go searching for it) in the commentsβ€”or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

34 responses

  1. Here’s mine!

  2. That was a little bit of a tough one for me.. but here’s my BTT πŸ™‚

    Happy Reading πŸ™‚

    ~ Keely ~

  3. This question required some thinking. Here’s my answer. Happy reading!

  4. Good question. It was hard to narrow it down, but I did and here’s my answer:
    http://wcs53.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/booking-through-thursday-secondly-june-7/

  5. I had a good time answering this question – it reminded me of one of my favorite books!
    Here’s my answer c:

  6. A fun and rather hard question to answer. Did my best though. πŸ˜‰

    I’m new around these parts. πŸ˜‰
    Check out my BTT πŸ™‚
    Melissa @Spews of My Views

  7. I can only think of one, but this one always sticks out.
    My full answer is up.

  8. I think I answer with something from Harry Potter almost every week!

    http://lindsayloves.com/2012/06/07/btt-secondly/

  9. Ok, it only took me a day and a half but I finally came up with an answer…sort of.

    http://iwriteinbooks.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/btt-second-to-none/

