‘Fess Up!

Booking Through Thursday

  • Okay, there must be something you read that’s a guilty pleasure . . . a Harlequin romance stashed under the mattress. A cheesy sci-fi book tucked in the back of the freezer. A celebrity biography, a phoned-in Western . . . something that you’d really rather not be spotted reading. Even just a novel if you’re a die-hard non-fiction fan. Come on, confess. We won’t hold it against you!

Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response in the comments—or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

40 responses

  1. Hi, Happy BTT! Mine’s up.

  2. It’s been a long time since I’ve played, but mine’s up!

  3. Happy BTT! Here is my ‘confession‘.🙂

  4. I’ve posted about my Clive Cussler obession.

  5. Mine is up – no confessions I’m afraid🙂

  6. Marianne Arkins

    I thought I’d posted a comment, so if two mysteriously show up… sorry!

    Mine’s up here.

  7. Mine’s here!

    Happy BTT!

  8. Here’s mine!

    Have a good day everyone

  9. Mine are up!

  10. Hi! Mine is up…its a double dose since I missed last week:-)

    http://momofajl.blogspot.com/

  11. Cool mine is up here at Rhinoa’s Ramblings with a link back here.

  12. Stacy at Exceedingly Mundane

    Mine is up here. Have a wonderful day🙂

  13. Done mine – in the left sidebar at
    http://jacquie.typepad.com

  14. Thanks!

    Mine is here

  15. alisonwonderland

    i’m playing along for the first time. my post is here.

  16. I already posted to my blog today, but I’ll be back next week. Okay, I confess, I read the covers of the ‘bloids at the checkouts and though I shudder to admit this in a public post, I read my dh’s geeky PC repair books, although I don’t understand a word of them. Hey, he leaves them in the bathroom, so it’s not entirely my fault.
    Lill

  17. Happy Booking Through Thursday everyone! Here is Mine!

  18. Mine is here….

  19. Mine’s here Up on Thursday for a change!

  20. Here’s mine.

  21. Betty Jane Buckshot
  22. Mine’s up. Not for the faint hearted though!

    http://krisz-chronicles.blogspot.com/

  23. Mine’s up @ http://ericah.blog.com (and how do you do that link thing, gang?).

  24. Ahh, what a laugh. Here’s mine.

  25. Well here’s my confession

  26. Mine’s up at the Redbud link above–my first time to participate!

    Sherry

