Booking Through Thursday

A weekly meme about (mostly) books and reading.

Ask Not Where, But Where Not? May 10, 2007

Filed under: Wordpress — --Deb @ 1:01 am

Booking Through Thursday

So, judging by last week’s answers, apparently the question I should have been asking was:

Where DON’T you read??

Don’t forget to leave a link to your actual response in the comments—or if you prefer, leave your answers in the comments themselves!

 

54 Responses to “Ask Not Where, But Where Not?”

  1. kat Says:

    Haha! Nice one. Got mine here. Happy BTT!

  2. Alice Teh Says:

    Mine’s up here. HAPPY BTT, everyone!

  3. Marianne Says:

    I have mine up… just scroll past the sticky post at the top. Thanks!

  4. Stephen Says:

    Mine’s up!

  5. Danielle Says:

    I’m actually participating on Thursdays…instead of Sunday or Monday..or Tuesday ;)Mine is up.

  6. Betty Jane Says:

    Mine’s up!

  7. ennavic Says:

    I put my not very exciting reply to this one up at
    http://ennavic.wordpress.com/2007/05/10/booking-through-thursday-where-not/

    I think I need to take up some exciting hobbies that are more hands on or something.

  8. Kym Says:

    Mine is up!

  9. laSauterelle Says:

    Mine’s been posted. Thanks.

  10. Kiki Says:

    Good one! Thanks!

  11. CoversGirl Says:

    Mine is up here. Happy BTT!

  12. irishcoda Says:

    Mine are up here

  13. Stacy Says:

    Mine is up! Link here.

    Happy Reading! :)

  14. Julia Says:

    Happy Booking Through Thursday everyone! Hope you have a nice Mother’s Day weekend! Here is Mine! Keep in mind you have to scroll down to read mine at my blog :)

  15. Darla Says:

    Mine’s up!

  16. Julia Says:

    Happy BTT – I hope everyone have a great Mother’s Day!

    Here is Mine!

  17. Daisy Cat Says:

    Go gentle on me – first time of participating. My answers are now up.

  18. Laura Says:

    In the bath. Read the whole answer here.

  19. melanie Says:

    Here’s mine -
    Tea Reads

  20. i missed last week, so i’ve posted a “two-for-one” special today! it’s here.

  21. Athena Says:

    There are a couple of places . Have a good weekend everyone.

  22. Melody Says:

    Hi, mine’s up. :)

  23. Kristy Says:

    Mines up finally!

  24. A Villager Says:

    First time to join in! :) Mine’s here.

  25. raidergirl3 Says:

    I put my answers here

  26. Erica Says:

    My answer’s up!

  27. [...] I Read? Posted by RhiGirl under Miscellany , Books  That’s the question for this week’s Booking Through Thursday. One and a half answers for [...]

  28. RhiGirl Says:

    Here is my reply. :)

  29. pussreboots Says:

    Mine is finally up.

  30. Simon Says:

    Just started following BTT, and have put it up :)

  31. Diane Says:

    Found this site through other book bloggers. Looked like fun and decided give it a try. You can find my response at: http://bookinhand.blogspot.com/2007/05/ask-not-where-but-where-not.html

  32. Jane Says:

    Mine is here – fairly short & sweet. About the only place that I haven’t been known to read is behind the wheel of the car when I’m driving.

  33. I DON’T read in church when services are going…but before and after…well, yeah…

  34. Christine Says:

    Catching up after being away:

    http://xinef.livejournal.com/131963.html

  35. eisel Says:

    Catching up – mine is here/a>


Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 397 other followers